Membership

SITE Young Leaders Commitee

Co-Chairs

Dan Polulak.JPG

Heidi Goettemoeller
Senior Event Manager
One10
heidi.goettemoeller@one10marketing.com
Phone: (937) 824-8470

Caoimhe Rice.png
Caoimhe Rice
Senior Sales Manager      
Moloney & Kelly
caoimhe@moloneykelly.com
Phone: 353863796712

 

Conference Education & Content

Dana Shwartz
Dana Schwartz
Specialty Markets Manager    
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
dschwartz@lvcva.com
Phone: (702) 892-2852
Dan Polulak
Dan Polulak
Marketing Manager   
Miami Air International
dpolulak@miamiair.com
Phone: (941) 356-0606
Marco Zinanni.jpg
Marco Zinanni
Director of Sales, Marketing and Events  
Lyrath Estate Kilkenny Convention Centre
mzinanni@lyrath.com
Phone: +353 (0) 87 282 8528

Conference Sponsorship

Olivia Jia
Olivia Jia
Senior Manager
IME Consulting Co., Ltd
olivia.jia@ime-consulting.com.cn
Phone: +86 13439170856
Sam Nicastro
Samantha Nicastro
Business Development Director
Questex Travel Group
snicastro@questex.com
Phone: (212) 895-8440
Unknown.jpeg
Andres Serrato 
Director of Sales & Marketing
Connect DMC
sales@ctsdr.com
Phone: 01 829 259 2813
 

Social Media & Marketing

Evan Christman
Evan Christman
Creative
SMASHOUSE Creative Events Agency, Inc.
evan@smashouseevents.com
Phone: (949) 391-2540
Atulya Joshi
Sales Manager
Tourism India Management Enterprise Pvt. Ltd
atulya@tourismindiamanagement.com
Phone: 919717456645
Gabriele Finocchio.jpg
Gabriele Finocchio 
Director of Sales
Mutika EMC, Italy
gabriele.finocchio@mutika.it
Phone: 393911209295
 

Global Program Creation & Support

Leo Lin.JPG
Leo Lin
Senior Executive
XIAMEN ITG MICE GROUP CO.,LTD
linle@itg.com.cn
Phone: (379) 926-4832
Ashley Krueger.jpg
Ashley Krueger
Account Manager
MotivAction
akrueger@motivaction.com
Phone: (920) 896-2011
Unknown.jpeg
Shannon Gehringer
Director of Business Development
Elefantly Collective
shannon@elefant.ly
Phone: 33769207598



Follow SITE Young Leaders Program on Social Media