Membership

SITE Young Leaders Commitee

Co-Chairs

Dan Polulak.JPG

Dan Polulak
Marketing Manager 
Miami Air International
dpolulak@miamiair.com
Phone: 01305 876 3626

Nitin.jpg
Nitin Sachdeva
Executive Direcor      
Venture Marketing
nitin@venturemarketing.in
Phone: +91 9818885542

Membership & Chapter Support

Headshot - 2017 Erin Gremillion.jpg
Erin Gremillion
National Sales Manager    
AlliedPRA
erin.gremillion@alliedpra.com
Phone: +1 504 586 8181
1408524416641257003684.png
Olivia Jia
Senior Manager    
IME Consulting Co., Ltd.
olivia.jia@ime-consulting.com.cn
Phone: 8610 8532 5538
Picture1.jpg
Samantha Nicastro
Business Development Director   
Questex Travel Group
snicastro@questex.com
Phone: + 1212 895 8440
Picture1.jpg
Evan Lloyd Christman, CIS
Creative
SMASHOUSE Creative Events Agency
evan@smashouseevents.com
Phone: (949) 370-3652

Education & Events

Rachel Levy_Introduction.JPG
Rachel Levy, CMP
Director of National Accounts
The Diplomat Beach Resort
Rachel.Levy@diplomatresort.com
Phone: 01 954 558 3446
Jenna Hinton.jpg
Jenna Hinton
Sales Manager
Delano Las Vegas
jhinton@mgmresorts.com
Phone: 01 702 632 4761
Unknown.jpeg
Andres Serrato 
Director of Sales & Marketing
Connect DMC
sales@ctsdr.com
Phone: 01 829 259 2813

Heidi Goettemoeller head shot.jpg

Heidi Goettemoeller
Senior Event Manager
One10
Heidi.Goettemoeller@One10Marketing.com
Phone: 01 937 824 8470
Shannon.png
Shannon Gehringer, CIS
Program Manager
M&IW 
sgehringer@meetings-incentives.com
Phone: 1 262 488 9275
Dana Headshot 1.11.18.jpg
Dana Schwartz
Account Representative
dschwartz@lvcva.com
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority | LVCVA.com
T: 702-892-0711
Shannon.png
Yazmin Elosegui
Destination Managing Director
IVI DMC² Enterprises
yelosegui@ividmc.travel
Phone: 52 624 146 932
Dana Headshot 1.11.18.jpg
Patricia Masche
MICE Assistant
Rio Convention & Visitors Bureau
patricia@rcvb.com.br
Phone: 55 21 2266-9750
Shannon.png
Kolleen Whitley, CMP, CTSM, CIS
Travel Experience Producer
Next Level Performance, a Dittman Company
kwhitley@nxlperformance.com
Phone: 732.379.6263


Follow SITE Young Leaders Program on Social Media