SITE Foundation

 SITE Foundation Board of Trustees   

SITE gratefully acknowledges the dedication of the SITE Foundation Board of Trustees.  These leaders are passionate advocates of conducting research that supports the connection between motivational experiences and business results.

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

John J. Iannini, CIS, CTC
Vice President, Business Travel and Meetings & Events Americas
Melia Hotels International
805 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308 USA

Phone: +1.786.497.9347
johni@sol-group.com

Iannini4707_8x10.jpg

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Rhea H. Stagner, CIS
DVP, Sourcing and Supplier Relations
Maritz Travel
1395 North Highway Drive
Fenton, MO  63099 USA

Phone: +1.636.827.3926
Rhea.stagner@maritz.com 

Rhea.JPG

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Carina Bauer
CEO
The IMEX Group, Regent Exhibitions
The Agora, 1st Floor Ellen Street
Hove BN3 3LN

United Kingdom

Phone: +44.7785.35812
carina.bauer@imexexhibitions.com

Carina.JPG

VICE PRESIDENT - FINANCE

Terry Manion
Executive Vice President
Meridican Incentive Consultants
16 Esna Park Dr. (Unit 103)
Markham, ON L3R5X13 CANADA

Phone:  +1.905.477.8262
tmanion@meridican.com   

Terry Pro.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT - FUNDRAISING AND EVENTS

Lynn Pavony, CIS
Director of Incentive Sales
Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts
900 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 830
Chicago, IL 60611 USA

Phone: +1.312.944.4949
lynn.pavony@fourseasons.com 

SiTe - (19).JPG

VICE PRESIDENT - RESEARCH AND CONTENT

Tina Weede, CRP
President, CEO
Peerless Performance
9040 Roswell Road, Suite 460
Atlanta, GA 30350 USA

Phone: +1.404.551.5190
tinaweede@peerlessperformance.net

Tina Weede.JPG

EX-OFFICIO

Didier Scaillet
Chief Excellence Officer
SITE
Luxembourg

Phone: +352-621-248684  
dscaillet@SITEglobal.com

Dscaillet.jpg

 

Trustees

Bonnie Boisner
Minneapolis, MN USA

Phone:  +1.612.382.6123
bonnie.boisner@gmail.com

IMG_5335a3.JPG

Selina Chavry, CMP, SMMC
Global Managing Director
Pacific World
73 Bukit Timah Road
#03-01 Rex House
229832 Singapore

Phone:  +65 6330.6666
selina.chavry@pacificworld.com

Selina Chavry_biography photo 1.jpg

Anne DiGregory
Corporate Director, Intermediary Sales & Strategy
Marriott International Luxury Brands
4445 Willard Avenue, Ste. 800
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 USA

Phone:  +1.215.837.4443
anne.digregory@marriottluxurybrands.com  

Anne DiGregory.jpg

Kevin J. Regan, MBA
Global Director
Charter and Incentives
Azamara Club Cruises
1050 Caribbean Way
Miami, FL 33132-2096USA

Phone: +1.952.997.2060 kregan@azamara.com

Kevin Regan.jpg

Hamish Reid

MICE Consultant
Hills Balfour
London

Phone: +44 (0) 207 593 1724 
HamishR@hillsbalfour.com

Hamish Reid small photo.jpg

Jimmy Romo
General Manager, Specialty Sales
Delta Air Lines, Inc.
113 Hilltop Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269 USA

Phone:  +1.770.632.7453
jimmy.romo@delta.com
 

Jimmy Romo.JPG

Dana Weaver
Senior Manager Marketing Services
GROWMARK
PO Box 2500
Bloomington, IL 61702 USA

Phone: 309.557.6161
dweaver@growmark.com

Dana Weaver.jpg

Chris Wheeler
Executive Director, Global Incentive Sales
sbe
1691 Michigan Ave.
Miami Beach, FL 33139 USA 

Phone:  +1.786-637-6418
chris.wheeler@sbe.com
 

Chris Wheeler resized.jpg

SITE PRESIDENT-ELECT

Philip Eidsvold, CIS
Director, Client Services
One10
100 North Sixth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55403 USA

Phone: +1.763.445.3505
philip.eidsvold@aimia.com

website phil.jpg