About SITE

SITE Staff

We are here for you. The globally-versed SITE staff includes specialists and dedicated resources for SITE members and chapters throughout the world. Please let us know how we can assist you.

SITE
330 North Wabash Avenue
Chicago IL 60611 USA
phone: +1.312.321.5148
fax: +1.312.527.6783
SITE@SITEglobal.com

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Didier Scaillet, CITP
Chief Excellence Officer (CEO)
+352-621-248684
dscaillet@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Leadership, new business opportunities, and International Board and Foundation trustee service inquiries
Languages Spoken: Dutch, English, French and German 

Dscaillet.jpg 

Mark Swets, CAE
Head of Operations
+1.312.673.4905
mswets@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Association Operations
Languages Spoken: English

Mark Swets.PNG

Padraic Gilligan, CITP

Chief Marketing Officer
+353.868.113.134
padraic@soolnua.com

Contact for: Marketing and communications inquiries
Languages Spoken: English, French, Irish, Italian 

PADE headshot copy.jpg

Tahira Endean
Head of Events
+1.604.837.5658
tendean@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Event Strategy & Planning
Languages Spoken: English

endean smiling.jpg
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Sam Edidin 
Senior Account Manager 
+1.312.673.5685
sedidin@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Sponsorship Opportunities 
Languages Spoken: English

Sam Edidin.PNG

Adrianne Stokes
Operations Sr. Associate
+1.312.673.5937
astokes@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Sponsorship Fulfillment & Processing
Languages Spoken: English

qklhxlyy.jpg
MEMBERSHIP AND CHAPTER OPERATIONS 

Megan Turckes
Coordinator, Membership & Chapters

+1.312.673.5565
mturckes@SITEglobal.com 

Contact for: SITE Chapters, Young Leaders
Languages Spoken: English

Turckes headshot 2.jpg

Josh Reinhardt
Operations Coordinator 

+1.312.673.4988
jreinhardt@SITEglobal.com 

Contact for: Tradeshow support 
Languages Spoken: English

Josh Reinhardt.PNG

Sam Kirby
Membership and Operations Senior Associate
+1.312.673.5392
skirby@SITEglobal.com 

Contact for: SITE Membership Service and Support, Crystal Awards
Languages Spoken: English

Sam_Kirby_031918_144.jpg

Julia Welch 
Chapter Relations
+1.312.673.4794
jwelch@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: SITE Chapters, Young Leaders
Languages Spoken: English 

Julia Welch (for web).jpg
 MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS 

Jennifer Juergens
Director of Industry & Media Relations
+1.917.514.2627
jjuergens@siteglobal.com

 

Contact for: Industry and Media relations, interviews and article inquiries
Languages Spoken: English

Lynn Kaniper
Director of Strategy
+1.609.466.9187 x117
Lkaniper@danacommunications.com


Languages Spoken: English 

lynn_kaniper.jpg

Aoife McCrum
Director of Digital & Social Media Marketing
+353.851.545.335
aoife@soolnua.com


Languages Spoken: French, English, Irish, Spanish 

AOMC headshot Narrow.jpg

Westley Hackmann
Director of Marketing Operations
+1.609.466.9187 x124
WHackmann@danacommunications.com


Languages Spoken: English 

WEs head shot.jpg
EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

Chris Ballman
Senior Director of Education
+1.312.673.4802
cballman@SITEglobal.com 

 

Contact for: Education and Certification
Languages Spoken: English

Ballman.PNG

Erin Goblirsch
Education Senior Coordinator
+1.312.673.5624
egoblirsch@SITEglobal.com 

 

Contact for: Tradeshow Education, SITE Curriculum, and Speaking opportunities 
Languages Spoken: English and Spanish

Erin_Golbirsch_02-2016_144.jpg

Fernando Compean, CITE, CMM, CMP, CIS, CMS
CIS Program Director
marketing@SITECIS.com

 

Contact for: CIS certification
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish and French

Agosto-Septiembre2009 copy.jpeg

Bob Vitagliano 
Research Project Manager
+1.312.673.4988
vassociates8822@gmail.com

 

Contact for: Research Opportunities
Languages Spoken: English 

Bob Vitagliano (for web).jpg

 

How to Reach Us

Standard business hours are 9:00 - 17:00 central standard time (CST).

All membership and general questions can be directed to SITE@SITEglobal.com.

We strive to acknowledge all messages and requests in one business day. Sometimes your e-mail may get blocked in filters, so if you have not received a response to an e-mail please do not hesitate to simply pick up the phone and call -- we'd love to hear from you!