SITE_NITE_950x345_Banner_Bangkok_Logos_ARTStrapline_v3.jpg

SITE NITE all NITE, 28-29 April 2021

Starting at 7am New York | 12pm London | 6pm Bangkok and running for 12hours

It’s all about extraordinary – extraordinary people, extraordinary places and extraordinary stories.

This is an event you can attend in your own time zone, connecting with SITE’s vibrant community all around the world while learning in snack-sized moments and discovering the wonderful places where our members work and play.

Thanks to the extraordinary generosity of our SITE members and friends, a raffle will be held with all proceeds supporting the vital work of SITE Foundation in research, education and advocacy.

In lieu of registration fee, please show your support for this important work by purchasing tickets here. If you're not in, you can't win!

ACCESS THE RAFFLE
REGISTER FOR THE EVENT

Contact Samantha Nicastro for sponsorship opportunities (snicastro@siteglobal.com) if you’d like your brand to be part of this innovative event.

Copy of Sponsors SNAN v3.jpg


Thank You to SITE's Annual Strategic Partners

 STRATEGIC SPONSORS 2021 (3).png

SITE Events Powered by:

cvent-logo.jpg