Calendar of Events

With its broad global dialogue and reach, SITE offers destinations unparalleled exposure to international decision makers in the motivational events and incentive travel industry.

All upcoming SITE Chapter events are listed below. Click on Calendar Options below to filter this list.

Interested in hosting a SITE event? Learn more

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
April 2020
14
Tuesday, April 14 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Westin Dallas Downtown
22
Wednesday, April 22 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
Wednesday, April 22 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
May 2020
14
Thursday, May 14 - Thursday, May 14, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD
June 2020
4
Thursday, June 4 - Thursday, June 4, 2020
Skye Room
Crown Plaza Midtown Atlanta
16
Tuesday, June 16 - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
23
Tuesday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Des Moines, IA - location TBD

24
Wednesday, June 24 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Kansas City - location TBD

25
Thursday, June 25 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
St. Louis, MO - location TBD

July 2020
14
Tuesday, July 14 - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD
16
Thursday, July 16 - Thursday, July 16, 2020
Location in Houston, Texas TBD
22
Wednesday, July 22 - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Webinar

August 2020
17
Monday, August 17 - Monday, August 17, 2020
29
Saturday, August 29 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Hilton Aruba
September 2020
15
Tuesday, September 15 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
IMEX America - TBD

23
Wednesday, September 23 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
29
Tuesday, September 29 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Indianapolis, IN - location TBD

30
Wednesday, September 30 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Columbus, OH - location TBD

October 2020
1
Thursday, October 1 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
Cleveland, OH - location TBD

6
Tuesday, October 6 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD
7
Wednesday, October 7 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Location in Austin, Texas TBD
8
Thursday, October 8 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
Location in Houston, Texas TBD
28
Wednesday, October 28 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
November 2020
5
Thursday, November 5 - Thursday, November 5, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD
18
Wednesday, November 18 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Webinar

December 2020
6
Sunday, December 6 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020
8
Tuesday, December 8 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD
9
Wednesday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
June 2021
24
Thursday, June 24 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
Montego Bay, Jamaica