Calendar of Events

With its broad global dialogue and reach, SITE offers destinations unparalleled exposure to international decision makers in the motivational events and incentive travel industry.

All upcoming SITE Chapter events are listed below. Click on Calendar Options below to filter this list.

Interested in hosting a SITE event? Learn more

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
September 2020
29
Tuesday, September 29 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Indianapolis, IN - location TBD

30
Wednesday, September 30 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Columbus, OH - location TBD

October 2020
1
Thursday, October 1 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
Living Room

Thursday, October 1 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
Cleveland, OH - location TBD

28
Wednesday, October 28 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
November 2020
11
Wednesday, November 11 - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Dallas, Texas and Virtually

18
Wednesday, November 18 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Webinar

December 2020
6
Sunday, December 6 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020
The Foundry, Asheville, North Carolina
9
Wednesday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD

Wednesday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
May 2021
12
Wednesday, May 12 - Sunday, May 16, 2021
Meliá Punta Cana Beach Resort, Dominican Republic

June 2021
3
Thursday, June 3 - Thursday, June 3, 2021
The Sky Room at the Crown Plaza Atlanta
24
Thursday, June 24 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
Montego Bay, Jamaica

September 2021
25
Saturday, September 25 - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Hilton Aruba