Calendar of Events

With its broad global dialogue and reach, SITE offers destinations unparalleled exposure to international decision makers in the motivational events and incentive travel industry.

All upcoming SITE Chapter events are listed below. Click on Calendar Options below to filter this list.

Interested in hosting a SITE event? Learn more

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
August 2020
17
Monday, August 17 - Monday, August 17, 2020
September 2020
23
Wednesday, September 23 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
29
Tuesday, September 29 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Indianapolis, IN - location TBD

30
Wednesday, September 30 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Columbus, OH - location TBD

October 2020
1
Thursday, October 1 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
Cleveland, OH - location TBD

15
Thursday, October 15 - Thursday, October 15, 2020
The Sky Room at the Crown Plaza Atlanta
28
Wednesday, October 28 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
November 2020
11
Wednesday, November 11 - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD
18
Wednesday, November 18 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Webinar

December 2020
6
Sunday, December 6 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020
The Foundry, Asheville, North Carolina
8
Tuesday, December 8 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD
9
Wednesday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
June 2021
24
Thursday, June 24 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
Montego Bay, Jamaica

September 2021
25
Saturday, September 25 - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Hilton Aruba