Calendar of Events

With its broad global dialogue and reach, SITE offers destinations unparalleled exposure to international decision makers in the motivational events and incentive travel industry.

All upcoming SITE, Chapter, and Partner events are listed below. Click on Calendar Options below to filter this list.

Interested in hosting a SITE event? Learn more

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
July 2018
26
Thursday, July 26 - Thursday, July 26, 2018
Carton House Estate

August 2018
8
Wednesday, August 8 - Thursday, August 9, 2018
14
Tuesday, August 14 - Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Hilton Minneapolis
Tuesday, August 14 - Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Hilton Minneapolis
26
Sunday, August 26 - Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Secrets Cap Cana
Dominican Republic
September 2018
5
Wednesday, September 5 - Saturday, September 8, 2018
Palmetto Bluff, South Carolina USA
11
Tuesday, September 11 - Tuesday, September 11, 2018
House of Blues<br />
Dallas, Texas
12
Wednesday, September 12 - Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Austin, Texas
Wednesday, September 12 - Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Topgolf Fishers
9200 E 116th St.
Fishers, IN 46037
13
Thursday, September 13 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
“Why incentive travel experiences are the ultimate workplace reward”

ZUKUNFT PERSONAL Europe 2018 at Köln Messe / Cologne Fair, Germany

Time: 12.00 pm to 12.45 pm in Forum 6

http://www.europe.zukunft-personal.com/en/

Europe's largest trade-only exhibition for corporate Human Resources Managers

Gratis entrance tickets for SITE Members

CODE: ZPE18_site

Link: www.europe.zukunft-personal.com/en/tickets/xing-online-ticket/

Thursday, September 13 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
House of Blues<br />
Houston, Texas
Thursday, September 13 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
Topgolf West Chester
9568 Water Front Dr.
West Chester Township, OH 45069
20
Thursday, September 20 - Thursday, September 20, 2018
October 2018
15
Monday, October 15 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Brooklyn Bowl
3545 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
23
Tuesday, October 23 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
To be announced
31
Wednesday, October 31 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Rancho Valencia Resort & Spa
5921 Valencia Cir
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

November 2018
8
Thursday, November 8 - Thursday, November 8, 2018
TBD
Thursday, November 8 - Thursday, November 8, 2018
26
Monday, November 26 - Monday, November 26, 2018
Barcelona Spain
December 2018
2
Sunday, December 2 - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
The Bennett Hotel
Charleston, SC
4
Tuesday, December 4 - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
9
Sunday, December 9 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Coronado, CA
11
Tuesday, December 11 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
TBD
13
Thursday, December 13 - Thursday, December 13, 2018
The Alex Hotel, Dublin

January 2019
11
Friday, January 11 - Sunday, January 13, 2019
Bangkok, Thailand