Calendar of Events

With its broad global dialogue and reach, SITE offers destinations unparalleled exposure to international decision makers in the motivational events and incentive travel industry.

All upcoming SITE Chapter events are listed below. Click on Calendar Options below to filter this list.

Interested in hosting a SITE event? Learn more

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
May 2019
31
Friday, May 31 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sands Casino Bethlehem
77 Sands Boulevard
Bethlehem, PA 18015
June 2019
6
Thursday, June 6 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
Paradisus Playa del Carmen
Thursday, June 6 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
Loews Philadelphia
1200 Market Street
Loews Concierge Lounge
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Thursday, June 6 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
Atlanta, GA
13
Thursday, June 13 - Thursday, June 13, 2019
Four Corners Brewery, 1311 S Ervay St, Dallas 75215

July 2019
11
Thursday, July 11 - Thursday, July 11, 2019
W Austin, 200 Lavaca St, Austin, TX 78701
18
Thursday, July 18 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
Cliff at Lyons, Co. Kildare.

23
Tuesday, July 23 - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Topgolf Edison
1013 U.S. Route 1
Edison, NJ 08817
August 2019
6
Tuesday, August 6 - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Willemstad, Curacao
7
Wednesday, August 7 - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Upstairs Circus, 234 W 2nd St, Austin, TX 78701
13
Tuesday, August 13 - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Toronto, Canada
25
Sunday, August 25 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Paradisus Los Cabo
Mexico
September 2019
9
Monday, September 9 - Monday, September 9, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
24
Tuesday, September 24 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
Houston, Austin and Dallas, Texas
26
Thursday, September 26 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
Hyatt Centric, The Liberties, Dublin

October 2019
3
Thursday, October 3 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
Margaritavile Hotel
Orlando, FL
20
Sunday, October 20 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
Paradisus Palma Real Hotel
Punta Cana, DR
23
Wednesday, October 23 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
November 2019
14
Thursday, November 14 - Thursday, November 14, 2019
21
Thursday, November 21 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
Lotte New York Palace
455 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10022
26
Tuesday, November 26 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Warsaw
December 2019
8
Sunday, December 8 - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
The Grand Hotel Golf Resort & Spa
Point Clear, AL
10
Tuesday, December 10 - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Dallas, Texas
12
Thursday, December 12 - Thursday, December 12, 2019
Trinity College, Dublin

18
Wednesday, December 18 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019