Calendar of Events

With its broad global dialogue and reach, SITE offers destinations unparalleled exposure to international decision makers in the motivational events and incentive travel industry.

All upcoming SITE Chapter events are listed below. Click on Calendar Options below to filter this list.

Interested in hosting a SITE event? Learn more

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
February 2020
6
Thursday, February 6 - Thursday, February 6, 2020
Broward Center for the Performing Arts, 201 SW 5th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL

13
Thursday, February 13 - Thursday, February 13, 2020
The Westin Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas
400 West Last Colinas Blvd
Irving, TX 75039
March 2020
4
Wednesday, March 4 - Friday, March 6, 2020
Hall 7.1a, Stand Nr. 200, ITB Berlin 2020, Messe Berlin, Germany

11
Wednesday, March 11 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Webinar
April 2020
7
Tuesday, April 7 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Location in Dallas TBD
14
Tuesday, April 14 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Location in Austin, Texas TBD
22
Wednesday, April 22 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
May 2020
5
Tuesday, May 5 - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
St. Louis, MO - location TBD

6
Wednesday, May 6 - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Kansas City - location TBD

7
Thursday, May 7 - Thursday, May 7, 2020
Des Moines, IA - location TBD

14
Thursday, May 14 - Thursday, May 14, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD
June 2020
4
Thursday, June 4 - Thursday, June 4, 2020
Skye Room
Crown Plaza Midtown Atlanta
25
Thursday, June 25 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
Montego Bay, Jamaica

July 2020
14
Tuesday, July 14 - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD
16
Thursday, July 16 - Thursday, July 16, 2020
Location in Houston, Texas TBD
22
Wednesday, July 22 - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Webinar

August 2020
29
Saturday, August 29 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Hilton Aruba
September 2020
15
Tuesday, September 15 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
IMEX America - TBD

29
Tuesday, September 29 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Indianapolis, IN - location TBD

30
Wednesday, September 30 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Columbus, OH - location TBD

October 2020
1
Thursday, October 1 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
Cleveland, OH - location TBD

6
Tuesday, October 6 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD
7
Wednesday, October 7 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Location in Austin, Texas TBD
8
Thursday, October 8 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
Location in Houston, Texas TBD
November 2020
5
Thursday, November 5 - Thursday, November 5, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD
18
Wednesday, November 18 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Webinar

December 2020
6
Sunday, December 6 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020
8
Tuesday, December 8 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Location in Dallas, Texas TBD