Calendar of Events

With its broad global dialogue and reach, SITE offers destinations unparalleled exposure to international decision makers in the motivational events and incentive travel industry.

All upcoming SITE Chapter events are listed below. Click on Calendar Options below to filter this list.

Interested in hosting a SITE event? Learn more

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
August 2021
12
Thursday, August 12 - Sunday, August 15, 2021
Montego Bay, Jamaica

17
Tuesday, August 17 - Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Margaritaville Resort Times Square, 560 Seventh Avenue New York, NY United States 10018

September 2021
14
Tuesday, September 14 - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Commodore Perry Estate, Auberge Resorts Collection
4100 Red River St, Austin, TX 78751

15
Wednesday, September 15 - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Le Meridien by the Galleria
13402 Noel Rd, Dallas, TX

16
Thursday, September 16 - Thursday, September 16, 2021
The Post Oak Hotel at Uptown Houston
1600 W Loop S, Houston, TX 77027

25
Saturday, September 25 - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Hilton Aruba
October 2021
19
Tuesday, October 19 - Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Green Acres Event Center
14150 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie MN 55347
952-942-5220

Check back for registration details soon.
December 2021
7
Tuesday, December 7 - Tuesday, December 7, 2021
The Hutton House
101715 S Shore Drive
Medicine Lake, MN 55441
952-470-0788

Check back for registration details soon.
14
Tuesday, December 14 - Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Dallas - Marriott Uptown
3033 Fairmount St, Dallas, TX 75201
16
Thursday, December 16 - Thursday, December 16, 2021
Chicago, IL