Calendar of Events

With its broad global dialogue and reach, SITE offers destinations unparalleled exposure to international decision makers in the motivational events and incentive travel industry.

All upcoming SITE, Chapter, and Partner events are listed below. Click on Calendar Options below to filter this list.

Interested in hosting a SITE event? Learn more

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
November 2018
28
Wednesday, November 28 - Friday, November 30, 2018
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, One Baha Mar Boulevard, Nassau, The Bahamas
December 2018
2
Sunday, December 2 - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
The Bennett Hotel
Charleston, SC
4
Tuesday, December 4 - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
9
Sunday, December 9 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Coronado, CA
11
Tuesday, December 11 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Don't Tell Supper Club
2026 Commerce St
Dallas, TX

Tuesday, December 11 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Catholic Charities
19
Wednesday, December 19 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Fairmont Austin
101 Red River St.
Austin, TX

January 2019
11
Friday, January 11 - Sunday, January 13, 2019
Bangkok, Thailand
24
Thursday, January 24 - Thursday, January 24, 2019
The Michelangelo New York
152 W 51st Street
New York, NY 10019
March 2019
21
Thursday, March 21 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
Canyon Ranch Wellness Resort
165 Kemble Street
Lenox, MA 01240

April 2019
24
Wednesday, April 24 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
Wednesday, April 24 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
25
Thursday, April 25 - Monday, April 29, 2019
26
Friday, April 26 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
27
Saturday, April 27 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019