SITE Crystal Awards 2017 Winners


SITE congratulates the 2017 Crystal Awards recipients, honored at the SITE Global Conference in Rome, Italy.

Entries were evaluated by an independent panel of judges in areas that included return on investment, creativity, mechanics, sustainability practices, cost management/budget maximization and ability to overcome challenges in implementation. For the 2017 Crystal Awards, incentive campaigns and special/motivational events of promotion campaigns held between May 1, 2016 and April 30, 2016 were eligible. 


SITE Crystal Awards 2017 Winners:


A very special thank you to our 2017 Crystal Awards Judges:

Bunny Bhoola – African Link Tours

Mark Allen Bondy – VIKTOR Incentives & Meetings

Brigitte A. Boone, CMP, CMM, DMCP, CIS – @dmire

Brad Bronenkamp, CMM – Teradata

Krzysztof Celuch, CITE, CIS, CMM, HMCC, PhD – Warsaw School of Tourism & Hospitality Management

Danielle Cirami-Gillis – Northstar Travel Group

Rebecca Cornejo, CIS, CMP, CMES – Mary Kay

David Diaz, CIS – Procesa Incentives

Constanza Ibarra – Buenos Aires Tourist Board

Ellie MacPherson – SM+i/Strategic

Elisabeth Martinez – Iberoservice Incoming Services

Dan McConnel – Carnival Cruise Lines

Arthur McGauran – Ovation

Jake H. Megrikian – InterContinental Los Angeles at Beverly Hills

Francine Miller, CMP – Scotiabank

Anup Nair – Inspiration India

Marina Parra-Flechsig – Weichlein Tours + Incentives

Amy J. Riley, CEM – Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority

Michele Samoulides – Microsoft Corporation

Pablo Solano – Costa Rica Convention Bureau

Alicia Yao, CIS – IME Consulting Co., LTD.


Questions? Please email for more information.