About SITE

SITE International Board of Directors

SITE gratefully acknowledges the dedication of the SITE International Board of Directors and the SITE Foundation Trustees. SITE leaders are passionate advocates of the SITE vision and work on behalf of the global network to achieve SITE's strategic goals.

 2018 International Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 

PRESIDENT

Annamaria Ruffini, CIS, CITP, CMP
President & CEO
Events In & Out S.R.L

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II°, 209
Rome 186 ITALY

Phone: + 39.06.68133619
a.ruffini@eventsinout.com

AnnamariaRuffini.jpg

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Rajeev Kohli, CIS, CITP
Joint Managing Director
Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd.
Creative Plaza, Nanakpura
Moti Bagh
New Delhi 110021  INDIA

Phone : +91.11.26113918
rajeevkohli@creative.travel

RAJ.jpg

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT 2019

Philip Eidsvold, CIS, CITP
Director, Client Services
One10
100 North Sixth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55403 USA

Phone: +1.763.445.3505
philip.eidsvold@one10marketing.com

website phil.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT-FINANCE & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Glynn, CITP
Managing Partner
Meeting Encore, LTD.
744 Pine St. North
Port Hope, ON L1A 3G6 Canada

Phone: +1.519.884.3333
jglynn@meetingencore.com

Jenn Glynn Interim Headshot.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT-EDUCATION & CERTIFICATION 

Daryl Keywood, CIS
Managing Director and CEO
Walthers DMC
PO Box 689                                                  
Douglasdale, GT 2165 SOUTH AFRICA

Phone: +27.11.467.8867                             daryl@walthers.co.za

Daryl Keywood.jpg

MEMBER AT LARGE

Aoife Delaney, CIS
Director of Marketing & Sales
DMC Network, LLC
7 Rathfarnham Road
Terenure
Dublin 6W Co Dublin IRELAND

Phone:+353 87 6874606                   
aoife@dmcnetwork.com

Aoife.jpg

EX-OFFICIO

Didier Scaillet, CIS, CITP
Chief Excellence Officer
SITE
Luxembourg

Phone: +352-621-248684  
dscaillet@SITEglobal.com

Dscaillet.jpg

Directors

 

Kevin V. Edmunds, CITP
Vice President of Sales
AIC Hotel Group
55 Miracle Mile, Ste. 2000
Coral Gable, Florida, 33134 USA

Phone: +1.714.767.9248
kedmunds@hrhaic.com

Edmunds Headshot_2018.jpg

Ellie MacPherson, CITP
Senior Vice President
Strategic Meetings + Incentives
251 Consumers Road, 7th Floor
Toronto, ON M2J 4R3  CANADA


Phone: +1.416.644.3300 Ext. 2618   
ellie.macpherson@visiontravel.ca

 


Ellie.jpg

Eda Ozden, CITP
Director of Business Development
MEP Destination Business Solutions
Buyukdere Cad. Gun Apt. 26/3
Mecidiyekoy, Istanbul, 34 34394 Turkey

Phone: +902122750250
eda.ozden@meptur.com.tr

Eda Ozden Headshot.jpg

Jonathan Richards, CIS, CITP
Manager, Corporate Gifts, NW, Mexico & Europe
Maui Jim Sunglasses & Zeal Optics
2533 Marina Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75054 USA

Phone: +1.817.524.8314
jrichards@mauijim.com

Jonathan_Richards.jpg  

Anne Marie Rogers, CITP
Director of Meetings & Incentives
Direct Travel
7900 Xerxes Avenue South
Bloomington, Minnesota, 55343 USA

Phone: +1.952.746.3514
arogers@dt.com

Anne-Marie Rogers

Julia Trejo, CMP, CIS, DMCP
Director of Business Development
Terramar, a DMC Network Company
HQ: Carr. Transp. Km. 29.5 Plaza las Palmas L35-A 
Col. Jesus Castro Agundez 23440
San Jose del Cabo B.C.S. MEXICO

Phone: +52 1 624.145.2068  
julia@terramar.com.mx

Julia 2015.jpg

Alicia Yao, CIS 
General Manager
IME Consulting Co., Ltd.
Room 7-1-23, Jianguomenwai Diplomatic Residence Compound, No.1 Xiushui Str. Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600 CHINA

Phone: +86.10.8532.5338 x6638
alicia.yao@ime-consulting.com.cn

IMG_7171.jpg

SITE FOUNDATION PRESIDENT-ELECT

Carina Bauer
CEO
The IMEX Group, Regent Exhibitions
The Agora, 1st Floor Ellen Street
Hove BN3 3LN United Kingdom

Phone: +44.7785.35812
carina.bauer@imexexhibitions.com

Carina Bauer.jpg