SITE Crystal Awards Recognition Program

SITE Crystal Awards 2015 Winners

Crystal Award Winner - MEET TAIWAN.jpg

SITE congratulates the 2015 Crystal Award recipients, honored at the SITE Global Conference in New Delhi, India. 

Entries were evaluated by an independent panel of judges in areas that included return on investment, creativity, mechanics, sustainability practices, cost management/budget maximization and ability to overcome challenges in implementation. For the 2015 Crystal Awards, incentive campaigns and special/motivational events of promotion campaigns held between 1 May 2014 and 30 April 2015 were eligible. 


See below for the elite class of winners in 2015: 

Dragonfly Africa – "International Retailer Tour 2014 East Africa"
Excellence in Incentive Travel: Africa/Middle East

Creative Travel and Travelieer – "15th Annual Trip for Distributors 2014"
Excellence in Incentive Travel: Asia/Pacific

Iceland Congress, Incentives & Events – "On Top of the World"
Excellence in Incentive Travel: Europe

USMotivation –  "Circle of Excellence Winner's Retreat"
Excellence in Incentive Travel: North America

Inspiration India –  "Curry and Tea Incentive - A Unique Travel Experience in 2 Countries"
Best Destination-Based Experiential Incentive Travel Program

MEET Taiwan – "2014 Asia Super Team"
Most Effective Incentive Marketing Campaign

Walthers DBS –  "Pacesetters 2015"
Most Impactful Effort Toward Corporate Social Responsibility as Part of an Incentive Program 


Thank You to Our 2015 Judges 

SITE thanks the 2015 panel of judges for its contributions and dedication to selecting the best of the industry from the many qualified applicants. The 2015 judges were:

  • Brigitte Boone, CMP, @dmire
  • Christian Cancina, Huentata Servicios Corporativo
  • Krzsztof Celuch, Polish Tourist Organisation
  • Jeffrey de Lizer, SnelleVliet Coach Company
  • Debi DeBenedetto, Naples Marco Island Everglades CVB
  • Karen Farquharson, XTRA Airways
  • Vladimir Haltiqin, PDM(i)
  • Timo Heinaro, Fincentive
  • Joanne Keating, Meridican Incentive Consultants
  • Ping Liu, China Star Ltd
  • Jake Megrikian, InterContinental Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
  • Tes Proos, Crystal Events
  • Amy Riley, Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
  • Seth Ryan, Starwood Hotels & Resorts
  • Marc Schwabach, Ambiance Incentives
  • Mary Spellenberg, Los Angeles Tourism and Convention Board
  • Sian Thomas, Dubai Opera
  • Michael Tovee, Orchestrate Representation USA
  • Sergio Velasquez Betancur, Travel Solutions S.A.

Questions? Please e-mail  for more information.


SITE Thanks Our Crystal Awards Partners

IMEX Frankfurt 2016.jpg IMEX America.jpg