Chapters

» Chapters

Featured Members

 

Northern California Chapter Logo

Become a SITE member to take advantage of this or other Chapters.
Click here to join, or if you're already a member, log in now.
To add Northern California as an additional Chapter to your membership, please contact SITE@SITEglobal.com.

January 29 NCC.jpg

Northern California Chapter Board of Directors

Hilary Ebright
President    
    
hebright@carmelvalleyranch.com
Marilee Sonneman, CMP, CITE
Immediate Past President

msonneman@spotlight-sf.com
Andrea Guzman
Vice President of Finance

andrea@winetrain.com
Christa Mekki
Vice President of Education

christa@magneticmagnificent.com
Scott Slocum
Vice President of Communications

sslocum@walnut-creek.com

Kelly Nelson Steinthal
Vice President of Membership

kelly.nelson@fourseasons.com
Kristi Clarke
Vice President of Community

kristi.clark@bardessono.com


To learn more about the Northern California Chapter, contact Kelly Nelson at kelly.nelson@fourseasons.com

Follow the Northern California Chapter on Social Media 
Facebook.com/SITEncc 

Instagram & Twitter: @SITEncc

SITE International Board of Directors, North America representatives:

Rhonda Brewer (rhonda.brewer@maritz.com)
Philip Eidsvold  (philip.eidsvold@aimia.com)
Jacqueline Goldy (jgoldy@mgmresorts.com)
Jonathan Richards (jrichards@mauijim.com)
Jennifer Glynn (jglynn@meetingencore.com)