SITE Crystal Awards Recognition Program



SITE congratulates the 2014 Crystal Award recipients, honored at the SITE Global Conference in Rotterdam, Netherlands. 

“The SITE Crystal Awards are among the most prestigious recognition in the incentive travel industry,” shared 2014 SITE President Paul Miller. “I am honored to congratulate the 2014 SITE Crystal Award winners for creating outstanding incentive programs that deliver powerful business results. To each company, I offer you my heartfelt congratulations.” 

Here is the elite class of winners in 2014: 

Please use the menu on the left to read the case studies and watch the videos of our 2014 winning programs.

Crystal Award - AIMIA.jpg Crystal Award - AV Business & Communication.jpg Crystal Award - China Star.jpg
Aimia accepting their 2014 Crystal Award. AV Business & Communication accepting
their 2014 Crystal Award.
China Star Ltd. accepting their 2014
Crystal Award.
Crystal Award - Crystal Events & Incentives.jpg Crystal Award - Dragonfly Africa.jpg Crystal Award - Dubai Business Events.jpg
Crystal Events & Incentives accepting
their 2014 Crystal Award.
Dragonfly Africa and CWT
Meetings&Events accepting their

2014 Crystal Award.
Dubai Business Events - The Official
Convention and Visitors Bureau
accepting their 2014 Crystal Award.
Crystal Award - Fourth Wall Events.jpg Crystal Award - Mfactor.jpg Crystal Award - PR Incentives.jpg
Fourth Wall Events accepting their
2014 Crystal Award.
Mfactor Meetings accepting their
2014 Crystal Award.
PR Incentives DMC in Italy accepting their
2014 Crystal Award.


Group photo.jpg
Congratulations to all of our 2014 Crystal Award winners.


Thank You to Our 2014 Judges 

This program could not take place without the contributions and dedication of the panel of judges. 

For the 2014 Crystal Awards, incentive campaigns and special/motivational events of promotion campaigns held between 1 May 2013 and 1 May 2014 were eligible. Entries were evaluated by an independent panel of judges in areas that included return on investment, creativity, mechanics, sustainability practices, cost management/budget maximization and ability to overcome challenges in implementation.

SITE thanks the 2014 panel of judges for its contributions and dedication to selecting the best of the industry from the many qualified applicants. The 2014 judges were:

  • Amy Riley, CEM, Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
  • Derek Dressler, Creative Group Inc.
  • Dries Jacobus, Borealis DMC
  • Harith Wickrema, Harith Productions
  • Iris Langanke, AlliedPRA
  • Jeff O'Hara, CMP, DMCP, AlliedPRA New Orleans
  • Krzysztof Celuch, CITE, CIS, Polish Tourist Organisation
  • Michael Dalton, Moloney & Kelly Travel 
  • Marc Danton, JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai
  • Marc Schwabach, Ambiance Incentives
  • Mary Spellerberg, Los Angeles Tourism and Convention Board
  • Pierre Stone, The Broadmoor
  • Timo Heinaro, Fincentive

SITE also gratefully acknowledges the support of Paul Flackett, Managing Director, and Ray Bloom, Chairman of the IMEX Group, SITE’s long-term Crystal Awards sponsoring partner.

Questions? Please e-mail  for more information.


SITE Thanks Our Crystal Awards Partner

IMEX_2015_Logo.jpg           IMEX America logo.jpg