SITE announces new Board of Directors for 2021

Introducing ... (1).jpg

The DMC Network’s Aoife Delaney, CIS, CITP will take the reins at SITE in January 2021. It’s a special moment for the Delaney family as 29 years ago, in 1992, Aoife’s Dad, Patrick Delaney, CIS, CITP, CITE became the first non-US resident to serve as SITE President.

“SITE has always been an integral part of my personal and professional life and becoming SITE President is a source of immense pride to me. I am truly honored to be able to serve as your President in 2021 and so grateful to all of our members for their support over the years. I'd like to extend a particular thank you to my great friend and mentor, Jenn Glynn, whose legacy I hope to emulate. I’d also like to single out the ownership and leadership at The DMC Network who have generously and extensively invested in my SITE participation because they believe passionately in the power of incentive travel” said Aoife Delaney. 

Newly elected to the SITE Board 2021 are Colleen Brzozowski, CIS, CITP, Independent, USA; Karim El Minabawy, President, Emeco Travel - EUROMIC Egypt; Lisa Xu, Founder & Managing Director, East Star, China, and Heidi Dillon, CITP, Manager, Event Operations, One10, USA. Re-elected to serve a second term is Ellie MacPherson, CITP, SVP, Canada Operations, Creative Group.

The line up of the Executive Committee and Directors for 2021 is as follows:


Executive Committee 



Aoife Delaney, CIS, CITP

Director of Marketing & Sales

DMC Network, LLC


Immediate Past President

Jennifer Glynn, CIS, CITP

Managing Partner

Meeting Encore, Ltd. &

Intuitive Conferences + Events, Inc.


President Elect

Kevin V. Edmunds, CITP

Vice President of Sales

AIC Hotel Group


Vice President – Education & Certification

Brad Hecht, CITP

Vice President, Travel

Motivation Excellence


Vice President – Finance & Business Development

El Kwang, CITP

Chief Executive Officer

Untangled pte ltd | Biz Events Asia


Member at Large

Miek Egberts, CITP, CMM, CMP, DMCP

Owner and Managing Director




Colleen Brzozowski, CIS, CITP



Heidi Dillon, CITP

Manager, Event Operations,



Ken Lyons, CITP 


KL Communications


Karim El Minabawy,


Emeco Travel - EUROMIC Egypt


Ellie MacPherson, CITP

Senior Vice President, Canada Operations

Creative Group


Eda Özden, CITP

Managing Director

MEP Destination Business Solutions


Anne Marie Rogers, CITP

Director of Meetings & Incentives

Direct Travel


Benoit Sauvage, DMCP, CMP, CIS, CITP


Connect DMC


Lisa Xu,

Founder & Managing Director,

East Star, China

Recent Stories
SITE Chicago's Spark & Speak Sessions

2021 Line Up for SITE Foundation

SITE includes the best and brightest minds in the industry, so jump in, get involved, and enjoy their mentorship and support.