Site Names the 2012 Member of the Year and Kevin Forde Spirit Award Winner

At the Site International Conference Gala Dinner, held at the remarkable Water Cube venue 16 September 2012, Site celebrated the accomplishments of two leading Site Members. 

Site Mexico President Julia Trejo, Director of Group Sales for Terramar, was named Site Member of the Year. This incredible leader inspires Site Members around the globe to move the industry forward, and is a tireless ambassador for incentive travel business in her country.

Pablo Sismanian, Meeting Tourism Coordinator at the National Institute of Tourism Promotion (INPROTUR) of Argentina, was given the Kevin Forde Spirit Award in recognition of his passion, advocacy and leadership. Mr. Sismanian paved the way for Argentina to host this year's Site Executive Summit, which drew an unprecedented 200 attendees from 14 countries. 

Read more about these award recipients>>

Recent Stories
Introducing the Moira Hearn Memorial Fund

Suggestions on Alternative Revenue Streams During Covid-19

What’s your big idea – Members of the SITE IBOD share