Membership

SITE Young Leaders Commitee

Co-Chairs

JamieClaveHeadshotLAuberge.jpg

Jamie Lee Tiffany
National Sales Manager
L'Auberge Del Mar
jtiffany@destinationhotels.comPhone: 01 858-793-6448 

  

HeadshotGB.jpg Greg Byrnes
International Events Sales Director
Northstar Meetings Group
gbyrnes@ntmllc.com
Phone: 01 646 346 5671

Communications

Doireann Hicks 2.jpg Doireann Hicks
Sales Manager
The Merrion Hotel
Dhicks@merrionhotel.com
Phone: 0035316030663    
Boone Hugghins.jpg Boone Hugghins
Marketing & Sales Representative 
Omni Air International
bhugghins@oai.aero
Phone: 01 918 831 3934
Alisa Headshot2.jpg Alisa Walsh
Director of Business Development
Event Works
awalsh@eventworks.com
Phone: 01 (310) 846-4905
GEmma.JPG

Gemma Smith
VP Business Development
Wildgoose Events Inc
gemma.smith@wearewildgoose.com
Phone: 01 (310) 846-4905

Membership & Chapter Support

AJ Headshot.jpg    Autumn Johnson
National Sales Manager
AlliedPRA
autumn.johnson@alliedpra.com
Phone: 01 (310) 846-4905
Natasha Syed.jpg Natasha Syed
Executive Direcor      
Rocco Forte Hotels
nsyed@roccofortehotels.com
Phone: 01 646 217 0450
Nitin.jpg Nitin Sachdeva
Executive Direcor      
Venture Marketing
nitin@venturemarketing.in
Phone: +91 9818885542
Lucila Verzoub.jpg Lucila Verzoub
Event Marketing      
AV Business & Communication
luliverzoubin@av-buscom.com.ar
Phone: +91 9818885542
Headshot - 2017 Erin Gremillion.jpg Erin Gremillion
National Sales Manager    
AlliedPRA
erin.gremillion@alliedpra.com
Phone: +1 504 586 8181

Education & Events

Rachel Levy_Introduction.JPG Rachel Levy, CMP
Senior Sales Manager
Waldorf Astoria Chicago and Conrad Chicago
rachel.levy@waldorfastoria.com
Phone: 01 312 434 2894
Dan Polulak.JPG Dan Polulak
Marketing Manager 
Miami Air International
dpolulak@miamiair.com
Phone: 01305 876 3626
    
  Jenna Hinton.jpg
Jenna Hinton
Sales Manager
Delano Las Vegas
jhinton@mgmresorts.com
Phone: 01 702 632 4761

   

Yazmin.png

Yazmin Elosegui
Destination Managing Director
IVI DMC² Enterprises 
yelosegui@ividmc.travel
Phone: +52 624 146 932



Follow SITE Young Leaders Program on Social Media