SITE Foundation

SITE Foundation Board of Trustees   

SITE gratefully acknowledges the dedication of the SITE Foundation Board of Trustees.  These leaders are passionate advocates of conducting research that supports the connection between motivational experiences and business results.

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

Rhea H. Stagner

DVP, Sourcing and Supplier Relations
Maritz Travel
1395 North Highway Drive
Fenton, MO  63099 USA
Phone: +1.636.827.3926
Rhea.stagner@maritz.com 

Rhea.JPG

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Denise O. Dornfeld, CIS

Chairperson
AlliedPRA
2453 Broadway
San Diego, CA  92102 USA
Work:+1.619.234.9440  x225
Skype: denise.dornfeld
Denise.dornfeld@alliedpra.com 

 

Denise_Dornfeld.jpg

PRESIDENT ELECT

John J. Iannini, CIS, CTC

Vice President
Melia Hotels International
590 West Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308 USA
Phone: +1.770.363.5954
johni@sol-group.com

Iannini.JPG

VICE PRESIDENT - FINANCE

Carina Bauer

CEO
The IMEX Group, Regent Exhibitions
The Agora, 1st Floor Ellen Street
Hove BN3 3LN
United Kingdom
Phone: +44.7785.35812
carina.bauer@imexexhibitions.com       

Carina.JPG

VICE PRESIDENT-SPONSORSHIP

Lynn Pavony

Director of Incentive Sales
Four Seasons Hotel & Resorts
900 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 830
Chicago, IL 60611 USA
Phone: +1.312.944.4949
lynn.pavony@fourseasons.com 

SiTe - (19).JPG

VICE PRESIDENT - RESEARCH AND EDUCATION

Tina Weede, CRP

President
USMOTIVATION
7840 Roswell Road
Building 100 3rd Floor
Atlanta, GA 30350 USA
Phone: +1.770.290.4723
Tina.weede@usmotivation.com

Tina Weede.JPG

EX-OFFICIO

Kevin M. Hinton, CIS

Chief Excellence Officer
Society for Incentive Travel Excellence (SITE)
330 North Wabash Avenue, Ste. 2000
Chicago, IL 60611 USA

Phone: +1.312.321.5148
khinton@SITEglobal.com

Kevin Hinton.JPG

 

Trustees

 

Bonnie Boisner

Vice President, Event Management
Amia
11000 South Pine Island Road, #800.
Minneapolis, MN 55403 USA
Phone:  +1.763.445.3888
bonnie.boisner@aimia.com 

Bonnie_Boisner-4 (2).jpg

Anne DiGregory

Corporate Director, Intermediary Sales & Strategy
The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company LLC
4445 Willard Avenue, Ste. 800.
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 USA
Phone:  +1.215.837.4443
anne.digregory@ritzcarlton.com  

Anne DiGregory.jpg

Padraic Gilligan

Managing Director
SoolNua
1 Clarinda
Dun Laoghaire, Dublin, Ireland
Phone:  +1.353.1.280 2641
padraic@soolnua.com

Padraic Gilligan

Martin Lewis

Managing Director
CAT Publications
Fairway House
Portand Road
East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4ET
United Kingdom
Phone: +44.1342.306700
mlewis@cat-publications.com 

SiTe - (10).JPG

Terry Manion

Executive Vice President
Meridican Incentive Consultants
16 Esna Park Dr. (Unit 103)
Markham, ON L3R5X13 CA
Phone:  +1.905.477.8262
tmanion@meridican.com

Terry Pro.jpg

Jimmy Romo

General Manager, Specialty Sales
Delta Air Lines, Inc.
113 Hilltop Dr
Peachtree City, GA 30269 USA
Phone:  +1.770.632.7453
jimmy.romo@delta.com
 

Jimmy Romo.JPG

Michele Samoulides

Senior Manager, Worldwide Reward & Recognition Programs
Microsoft Corporation
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 USA
Phone: +1.425.707.8506
micheles@microsoft.com

 

SiTe - (9).JPG

Chris Wheeler

Executive Director, Global Incentive Sales
Atlantis, Paradise Island
11000 South Pine Island Road, #800.
Plantation, FL 33324 USA
Phone:  +1.954.809.2624
chris.wheeler@atlantisparadise.com 
 

Chris Wheeler resized.jpg

Aileen Zerbonia, CMP

Senior Manager, Corporate Events
Informatica 
2100 Seaport Blvd.
Redwood City, CA 94063 USA
Phone:  +1.650.385.5481
azerbonia@gmail.com 
 

Aileen.JPG