SITE Foundation

SITE Foundation Board of Trustees   

SITE gratefully acknowledges the dedication of the SITE Foundation Board of Trustees.  These leaders are passionate advocates of conducting research that supports the connection between motivational experiences and business results.

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

Rhea H. Stagner, CIS
DVP, Sourcing and Supplier Relations
Maritz Travel
1395 North Highway Drive
Fenton, MO  63099 USA

Phone: +1.636.827.3926
Rhea.stagner@maritz.com 

Rhea.JPG

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Denise O. Dornfeld, CIS
Chairperson
AlliedPRA
2453 Broadway
San Diego, CA  92102 USA

Phone:+1.619.234.9440  x225
Denise.dornfeld@alliedpra.com 

Denise_Dornfeld.jpg

PRESIDENT-ELECT

John J. Iannini, CIS, CTC
Vice President, Meetings & Events America
Melia Hotels International
805 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308 USA

Phone: +1.770.363.5954
johni@sol-group.com

Iannini.JPG

VICE PRESIDENT - FINANCE

Carina Bauer
CEO
The IMEX Group, Regent Exhibitions
The Agora, 1st Floor Ellen Street
Hove BN3 3LN

United Kingdom

Phone: +44.7785.35812
carina.bauer@imexexhibitions.com       

Carina.JPG

VICE PRESIDENT - FUNDRAISING AND EVENTS

Lynn Pavony, CIS
Director of Incentive Sales
Four Seasons Hotel & Resorts
900 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 830
Chicago, IL 60611 USA

Phone: +1.312.944.4949
lynn.pavony@fourseasons.com 

SiTe - (19).JPG

VICE PRESIDENT - RESEARCH AND EDUCATION

Padraic Gilligan

Managing Director
SoolNua
1 Clarinda
Dun Laoghaire, Dublin, Ireland

Phone:  +1.353.1.280 2641
padraic@soolnua.com

Padraic Gilligan

EX-OFFICIO

Kevin M. Hinton, CIS
Chief Excellence Officer
Society for Incentive Travel Excellence (SITE)
330 North Wabash Avenue, Ste. 2000
Chicago, IL 60611 USA

Phone: +1.312.321.5148
khinton@SITEglobal.com

Kevin Hinton.JPG

 

Trustees

Bonnie Boisner
Vice President, Event Management
One10
100 North Sixth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55403 USA

Phone:  +1.763.445.3888
bonnie.boisner@aimia.com 

Bonnie_Boisner-4 (2).jpg

Anne DiGregory
Corporate Director, Intermediary Sales & Strategy
The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
4445 Willard Avenue, Ste. 800
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 USA

Phone:  +1.215.837.4443
anne.digregory@ritzcarlton.com  

Anne DiGregory.jpg

Martin Lewis
Managing Director
CAT Publications
Fairway House
Portand Road
East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4ET United Kingdom

Phone: +44.1342.306700
mlewis@cat-publications.com 

SiTe - (10).JPG

Terry Manion
Executive Vice President
Meridican Incentive Consultants
16 Esna Park Dr. (Unit 103)
Markham, ON L3R5X13 CANADA

Phone:  +1.905.477.8262
tmanion@meridican.com

Terry Pro.jpg

Jimmy Romo
General Manager, Specialty Sales
Delta Air Lines, Inc.
113 Hilltop Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269 USA

Phone:  +1.770.632.7453
jimmy.romo@delta.com
 

Jimmy Romo.JPG

Michele Samoulides
Senior Manager, Worldwide Reward & Recognition Programs
Microsoft Corporation
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 USA

Phone: +1.425.707.8506
micheles@microsoft.com

SiTe - (9).JPG

Tina Weede, CRP
Atlanta, GA 30350 USA

Phone: +1.678.427.0904
tinaweede@att.net

Tina Weede.JPG

Chris Wheeler
Executive Director, Global Incentive Sales
Atlantis, Paradise Island
11000 South Pine Island Road, #800
Plantation, FL 33324 USA

Phone:  +1.954.809.2624
chris.wheeler@atlantisparadise.com 
 

Chris Wheeler resized.jpg