About SITE

SITE Staff

We are here for you. The globally-versed SITE staff includes specialists and dedicated resources for SITE members and chapters throughout the world. Please let us know how we can assist you.

SITE
330 North Wabash Avenue
Chicago IL 60611 USA
phone: +1.312.321.5148
fax: +1.312.527.6783
SITE@SITEglobal.com

 MEMBERSHIP AND OPERATIONS

Kevin M. Hinton, CIS
Chief Excellence Officer (CEO)
+1.312.673.4763
khinton@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Leadership, new business opportunities, and International Board and Foundation trustee service inquiries
Languages Spoken: English, French and German 

rbrkjqfz.jpg

Matthew Hessler
Operations Manager
+1.312.673.5582
mhessler@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Association Operations
Languages Spoken: English

Matthew_Hessler_144_102015.jpg

Estefani Aguirre
Sponsorship and Operations Senior Coordinator
+1.312.673.5368
eaguirre@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Sponsorship, Industry Tradeshows, and Crystal Awards inquiries
Languages Spoken: English and Spanish 

Estefani_Aguirre_052814_144.jpg

Maggie Vaulman
Membership and Chapters Senior Associate
+1.312.673.5421
mvaulman@SITEglobal.com 

 

Contact for: Membership, chapter, and SITE Young Leaders inquiries
Languages Spoken: English and French

Maggie_Vaulman_081114_144.jpg

Adrianne Stokes
Operations Associate
+1.312.673.5937
astokes@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: SITE Foundation events inquiries
Languages Spoken: English

qklhxlyy.jpg

Alexia Malamis
Accounting Manager
+1.312.673.5832
amalamis@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Accounting or Finance inquires
Languages Spoken: English and Greek

Malamis Headshot.jpg

Hugo Slimbrouck
Director of Business Development, EMEA
+32.47.575.5273
hslimbrouck@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Business Development opportunities, EMEA
Languages Spoken: English, Flemish, French, German

Paul Deasey
Account Manager, Advertising Sales
+1.202.367.2470
pdeasey@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Advertising Opportunities
Languages Spoken: English

deasey.jpg

 MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS 

Michele Hellrung 

Director of Marketing and Communications
+1.312.673.5432
mhellrung@SITEglobal.com

Contact for: Marketing and communications inquiries
Languages Spoken: English 

Michele_Hellrung_091514_144.jpg

Crystal Ligda
Marketing and Communications Manager
+1.312.673.5703
cligda@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Marketing and communications inquiries
Languages Spoken: English 

Crystal_Ligda_101910_144.jpg

Julie Johnson
Director of Industry & Media Relations
+1.763.210.8409
jjohnson@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: Industry and Media relations, interviews and article inquiries
Languages Spoken: English and Portuguese

xtbmhrvr.jpg

Jason Meyers
Director of Content
+1.312.673.5633
jmeyers@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: SITE Foundation Research
Languages Spoken: English 

Jason_Meyers_03-2016_144v2.jpg
 Events

Anita O'Boyle
Director of Events and Education
+1.312.673.5971
aoboyle@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: SITE events inquiries
Languages Spoken: English 

Anita O'Boyle

Perry Juliano
Director of Events, SITE Foundation
+1.312.673.5820
pjuliano@SITEglobal.com

 

Contact for: SITE events inquiries
Languages Spoken: English 

Perry.jpg
 Education & Research

Cellie Morales 
Education Manager
+1.312.673.4988
cmorales@SITEglobal.com 

 

Contact for: Education, Certification, and Speaking opportunities
Languages Spoken: English and Spanish

bjcrhxxm.jpg

Fernando Compean, CITE, CMM, CMP, CIS, CMS
CIS Program Director
marketing@SITECIS.com

 

Contact for: CIS certification
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish and French

Agosto-Septiembre2009 copy.jpeg

Bob Vitagliano 
Research Project Manager
+1.312.673.4988
vassociates8822@gmail.com

 

Contact for: Research Opportunities
Languages Spoken: English 

Bob Vitagliano (for web).jpg

 

How to Reach Us

Standard business hours are 9:00 - 17:00 central daylight time (CST).

All membership and general questions can be directed to SITE@SITEglobal.com.

Inquiries related to events and hosting a SITE event may be directed to events@SITEglobal.com.

Interview and media requests can be directed to media@SITEglobal.com.

We strive to acknowledge all messages and requests in one business day. Sometimes your e-mail may get blocked in filters, so if you have not received a response to an e-mail please do not hesitate to simply pick up the phone and call -- we'd love to hear from you!