Calendar of Events

With its broad global dialogue and reach, SITE offers destinations unparalleled exposure to international decision makers in the motivational events and incentive travel industry.

All upcoming SITE, Chapter, and Partner events are listed below. Click on Calendar Options below to filter this list.

Interested in hosting a SITE event? Learn more

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
February 2017
22
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, February 24, 2017
Istanbul, Turkey

27
Monday, February 27 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Johannesburg, South Africa
March 2017
5
Sunday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Granada, Spain
7
Tuesday, March 7 - Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Das Kaffeehaus Dallmayr - Museum for Communication Berlin

8
Wednesday, March 8 - Sunday, March 12, 2017
Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, March 8 - Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Jose Moya Del Pino Mural Room
Merchants Exchange Club
75 Leidesdorff Street
San Francisco, California 94104 USA

9
Thursday, March 9 - Thursday, March 9, 2017
Convene 780 3rd Avenue (March 9th) and Westin Grand Central (March 10th)

21
Tuesday, March 21 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Shanghai, China
30
Thursday, March 30 - Thursday, March 30, 2017
TBD
April 2017
2
Sunday, April 2 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Doral Central Park 3000 NW 87th Ave Doral, FL 33172

6
Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Austin Capitol
Satellite Event in Dallas
Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
23
Sunday, April 23 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Delano, Las Vegas, USA
30
Sunday, April 30 - Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Moon Palace Jamaica
Main St, Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Sunday, April 30 - Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Moon Palace Jamaica Grande
Ocho Rios, Jamaica

May 2017
15
Monday, May 15 - Monday, May 15, 2017
Frankfurt, Germany

16
Tuesday, May 16 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
Frankfurt, Germany
June 2017
5
Monday, June 5 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Santiago, Chile
14
Wednesday, June 14 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Las Vegas, USA
Wednesday, June 14 - Friday, June 16, 2017
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, ISA
19
Monday, June 19 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 23, 2017
La Antigua, Guatemala
July 2017
19
Wednesday, July 19 - Wednesday, July 19, 2017
August 2017
13
Sunday, August 13 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
Montego Bay, Jamaica
22
Tuesday, August 22 - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Toronto, Canada
23
Wednesday, August 23 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
Bangkok, Thailand
Wednesday, August 23 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
Beijing, China
September 2017
13
Wednesday, September 13 - Saturday, September 16, 2017
Los Cabos, Mexico

October 2017
8
Sunday, October 8 - Monday, October 9, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada

9
Monday, October 9 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada

10
Tuesday, October 10 - Thursday, October 12, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
25
Wednesday, October 25 - Friday, October 27, 2017
Singapore
November 2017
27
Monday, November 27 - Monday, November 27, 2017
Barcelona, Spain
28
Tuesday, November 28 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
Barcelona, Spain
January 2018
12
Friday, January 12 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
Rome, Italy