Calendar of Events

With its broad global dialogue and reach, SITE offers destinations unparalleled exposure to international decision makers in the motivational events and incentive travel industry.

All upcoming SITE, Chapter, and Partner events are listed below. Click on Calendar Options below to filter this list.

Interested in hosting a SITE event? Learn more

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
March 2017
30
Thursday, March 30 - Thursday, March 30, 2017
Glass Cactus Night Club in the Gaylord Texan
1501 Garland Trail, Grapevine, TX 75601
April 2017
2
Sunday, April 2 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Doral Central Park 3000 NW 87th Ave Doral, FL 33172

5
Wednesday, April 5 - Wednesday, April 5, 2017

6
Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort
1111 N Ocean Dr
Hollywood, FL 33019

Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Jochen Schweizer Arena
Ludwig-Bölkow-Allee 1
82024 Taufkirchen bei München

Web: https://www.jochen-schweizer.de/arena/jochen-schweizer-arena,default,pd.html

Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Brazos Hall
204 East 4th Street
Austin, Texas
Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Minneapolis Convention Center
1301 2nd Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Pennsylvania Convention Center, Rooms 113/114
1101 Arch Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107

Read more: http://www.pcma.org/chapters/greater-philadelphia/chapter-events/2017/04/06/default-calendar/greater-philadelphia-chapter-global-meetings-industry-day#.WM_78vkrLIV#ixzz4bslniAla

Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Thursday, April 6 - Thursday, April 6, 2017
Cliveden House, Berkshire
12
Wednesday, April 12 - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
London & Partners, 2 More London Riverside, London, SE1 2RR

19
Wednesday, April 19 - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
FMCCA, a Room with a Zoo, Astridplein 20-26, 2018 Antwerp

23
Sunday, April 23 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Delano, Las Vegas, USA
30
Sunday, April 30 - Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Moon Palace Jamaica
Main St, Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Sunday, April 30 - Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Moon Palace Jamaica Grande
Ocho Rios, Jamaica

May 2017
15
Monday, May 15 - Monday, May 15, 2017
Frankfurt, Germany

16
Tuesday, May 16 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
Frankfurt, Germany
Tuesday, May 16 - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
SITE Germany IMEX Frankfurt Reception for SITE Members & Friends from 16.00 pm on the MUNICH booth G160

June 2017
5
Monday, June 5 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Santiago, Chile
12
Monday, June 12 - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort
1111 N Ocean Dr, Hollywood, FL 33019

14
Wednesday, June 14 - Friday, June 16, 2017
Diplomat Resort & Spa
3555 S Ocean Dr, Hollywood, FL 33019

Wednesday, June 14 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Las Vegas, USA
Wednesday, June 14 - Friday, June 16, 2017
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, ISA
19
Monday, June 19 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 23, 2017
La Antigua, Guatemala
July 2017
10
Monday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
999 N Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
19
Wednesday, July 19 - Wednesday, July 19, 2017
August 2017
13
Sunday, August 13 - Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Sunday, August 13 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
Montego Bay, Jamaica
22
Tuesday, August 22 - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Toronto, CN

Tuesday, August 22 - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Toronto, Canada
23
Wednesday, August 23 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
Beijing, China
Wednesday, August 23 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
Bangkok, Thailand
September 2017
13
Wednesday, September 13 - Saturday, September 16, 2017
Los Cabos, Mexico

October 2017
8
Sunday, October 8 - Monday, October 9, 2017
Sunday, October 8 - Monday, October 9, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada

9
Monday, October 9 - Friday, October 13, 2017
Las Vegas, NV

Monday, October 9 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada

10
Tuesday, October 10 - Thursday, October 12, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
19
Thursday, October 19 - Friday, October 20, 2017
Aruba
25
Wednesday, October 25 - Friday, October 27, 2017
Singapore
November 2017
27
Monday, November 27 - Monday, November 27, 2017
Barcelona, Spain
28
Tuesday, November 28 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
Barcelona, Spain
January 2018
12
Friday, January 12 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
Rome, Italy