Calendar of Events

With its broad global dialogue and reach, SITE offers destinations unparalleled exposure to international decision makers in the motivational events and incentive travel industry.

All upcoming SITE, Chapter, and Partner events are listed below. Click on Calendar Options below to filter this list.

Interested in hosting a SITE event? Learn more

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
August 2017
21
Monday, August 21 - Monday, August 21, 2017
The Country Club Golf Course
20 Lloyd St.
Woodbridge, ON L4L 2B9

22
Tuesday, August 22 - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Toronto, CN

Tuesday, August 22 - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin

Tuesday, August 22 - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Toronto, Canada
23
Wednesday, August 23 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
Beijing, China
Wednesday, August 23 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
Bangkok, Thailand
29
Tuesday, August 29 - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Train World
Prinses-Elisabethplein 5
1030 Schaerbeek (Brussels)

September 2017
11
Monday, September 11 - Monday, September 11, 2017
Dallas, Texas
13
Wednesday, September 13 - Saturday, September 16, 2017
Los Cabos, Mexico

Wednesday, September 13 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Houston, Texas
14
Thursday, September 14 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
Austin, Texas
20
Wednesday, September 20 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Messe Köln / Cologne Fair, Cologne, Germany

Wednesday, September 20 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Porsche Experience Center
Atlanta, GA
21
25
Monday, September 25 - Monday, September 25, 2017
The London NYC Hotel, NY. 151 W 54th St, New York, NY 10019

October 2017
8
Sunday, October 8 - Monday, October 9, 2017
Sunday, October 8 - Monday, October 9, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada

9
Monday, October 9 - Friday, October 13, 2017
Las Vegas, NV

Monday, October 9 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada

10
Tuesday, October 10 - Thursday, October 12, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
19
Thursday, October 19 - Friday, October 20, 2017
Aruba
22
25
Wednesday, October 25 - Friday, October 27, 2017
Singapore
26
Thursday, October 26 - Thursday, October 26, 2017
November 2017
1
Wednesday, November 1 - Wednesday, November 1, 2017
The Boulevard Club
1491 Lake Shore Blvd W
Toronto, ON M6K 3C3

9
Thursday, November 9 - Thursday, November 9, 2017
27
Monday, November 27 - Monday, November 27, 2017
Barcelona, Spain
28
Tuesday, November 28 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
Barcelona, Spain
December 2017
3
Sunday, December 3 - Tuesday, December 5, 2017
NOPSI, A Salamander Hotel
New Orleans, LA
12
Tuesday, December 12 - Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Shangri La Toronto
188 University Ave.
Toronto, ON M5H 0A3

14
Thursday, December 14 - Thursday, December 14, 2017
Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin

January 2018
12
Friday, January 12 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
Rome, Italy