About SITE

SITE International Board of Directors

SITE gratefully acknowledges the dedication of the SITE International Board of Directors and the SITE Foundation Trustees. SITE leaders are passionate advocates of the SITE vision and work on behalf of the global network to achieve SITE's strategic goals.

Executive Committee

 

PRESIDENT

Rajeev Kohli, CIS
Joint Managing Director
Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd.
Creative Plaza, Nanakpura
Moti Bagh
New Delhi 110021  INDIA

Phone : +91.11.26113918
rajeevkohli@creative.travel

RAJ.jpg

Rajeev Kohli

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Rhonda Brewer, CIS
Chief Sales and Operations Officer
RMC
720 Cedar Bluff Ct
Ballwin, MO 63021 USA

Phone: +1.314.974.4784
rbrewer@rmcdmc.com

Rhonda-New Headshot.jpg
Rhonda Brewer

PRESIDENT-ELECT 2018

Annamaria Ruffini, CIS
President & CEO
Events In & Out S.R.L

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II°, 209
Rome 186 ITALY

Phone: + 39.06.68133619
a.ruffini@eventsinout.com

AnnamariaRuffini.jpgAnnamaria Ruffini


VICE PRESIDENT-FINANCE & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Philip Eidsvold, CIS
Account Director - Employee & Channel Loyalty
Aimia
100 North Sixth Street, Suite 700B
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403 USA

Phone: +1.763.445.3505
philip.eidsvold@aimia.com

website phil.jpg

Philip Eidsvold

VICE PRESIDENT-
EDUCATION & CERTIFICATION 

Jennifer Glynn
Managing Partner
Meeting Encore, LTD.
744 Pine St. North
Port Hope, ON L1A 3G6 Canada

Phone: +1.519.884.3333
jglynn@meetingencore.com

Jenn Glynn Interim Headshot.jpg
Jennifer Glynn

MEMBER AT LARGE

Daryl Keywood, CIS
Managing Director and CEO
Walthers DMC
PO Box 689                                                  Douglasdale, GT 2165 SOUTH AFRICA

Phone: +27.11.467.8867                             daryl@walthers.co.za



Daryl Keywood.jpg   Daryl Keywood

 

EX-OFFICIO
Kevin M. Hinton, CIS

Chief Excellence Officer
SITE
330 North Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611 USA

Phone: +1.312.321.5148  
khinton@SITEglobal.com

Kevin_Hinton_072913_144.jpg
Kevin Hinton

Directors

 

 

                      

Kevin V. Edmunds
Vice President of Sales
AIC Hotel Group
55 Miracle Mile, Ste. 2000
Coral Gable, Florida, 33134 USA

Phone: +1.714.767.9248
kedmunds@hrhaic.com

nwxvpfkz.jpg

Kevin V. Edmunds

 

Olga Navarro, CIS
Executive Director
ITB Dmc
Ramblas 113, 1er
08002 Barcelona  SPAIN

Phone:   +(34) 93 4815858
olga@itbdmc.com

 

NavarroOlga.jpg
Olga Navarro

 

Eda Ozden
Director of Business Development
MEP Destination Business Solutions
Buyukdere Cad. Gun Apt. 26/3
Mecidiyekoy, Istanbul, 34 34394 Turkey

Phone: +902122750250
eda.ozden@meptur.com.tr

Eda Ozden Headshot.jpg
Eda Ozden

Jonathan Richards, CIS
Sales Manager - North America & Europe,
Corporate Gifts Division
Maui Jim Sunglasses & Zeal Optics
2533 Marina Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75054 USA

Phone: +1.817.524.8314
jrichards@mauijim.com

Jonathan_Richards.jpg
Jonathan Richards
  

Anne Marie Rogers
Director of Meetings & Incentives
Direct Travel
7900 Xerxes Avenue South
Bloomington, Minnesota, 55343 USA

Phone: +1.952.746.3514
arogers@dt.com

Anne-Marie Rogers

Anne Marie Rogers

Julia Trejo, CMP, CIS, DMCP
Director of Special Projects
Terramar Destinations
Calle Bayano, Casa Duplex 0597-A
Urbanización Balboa Corregimiento de Ancón 
Panama, PANAMA

Phone: +507.398.9034 
julia@terramar.com.mx

Julia 2015.jpg
Julia Trejo

Alicia Yao, CIS 
General Manager
IME Consulting Co., Ltd.
Room 7-1-23, Jianguomenwai Diplomatic Residence Compound, No.1 Xiushui Str. Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600 CHINA

Phone: +86.10.8532.5338 x6638                         alicia.yao@ime-consulting.com.cn  

 

IMG_7171.jpg  

Alicia Yao

SITE FOUNDATION PRESIDENT-ELECT

John J. Iannini, CIS, CTC

Vice President
Melia Hotels International
590 West Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308 USA
Phone: +1.770.363.5954
johni@sol-group.com

Iannini.JPG

 John J. Iannini