Chapters

» Chapters

Featured Members

 

Great Britain Chapter Logo

Become a SITE member to take advantage of this or other Chapters.
Click here to join, or if you're already a member, log in now.
To add Great Britain as an additional Chapter to your membership,
visit our Membership Add-on section. 

SiteGBBoard2014.jpg

SITE Great Britain Chapter President 2015/2016, Secretariat, and SITE HQ Liaison:

Fiona McGrory, President
fiona.mcgrory@ihg.com 

SITE Great Britain Chapter Board of Directors:

Lindsay Hyde, President Elect, Director of Finance and Communication
lindsay.hyde@fourseasons.com

Barbara Jamison, Immediate Past President, Director of Public Relations 
bjamison@londonpartners.com

Lisa Lernoux Dock, Director of Membership and Sponsorship
lisal@chewtonglen.com

Sue Burgess, Director of Strategic Sponsorships
sue.burgess@bcdme.com

Naomi Hall, Director of Mentoring and Social Events
naomi.hall@hyatt.com

Christina Barojanni, Director of Social Media
christina.barojanni@hyatt.com

Sebastiaan Douma, Director of Chapter Relations
sebastiaan@zafferano.co.uk

SITE Board of Directors, Europe Representatives:

Paul Miller (paul@spectra-dmc.com)
Aoife Delaney (aoife.delaney@ovationdmc.com)
Olga Navarro (olga@itbdmc.com)
Annamaria Ruffini (a.ruffini@eventsinout.com)

SITE Great Britain Chapter Newsletter: